Bishop McGuinness High School

Athletics » Contact A.D. & Coaches

Contact A.D. & Coaches

Welcome to Bishop Athletics!

Here you will find contact information for the Athletic Director and coaches, as well as our Athletic Hotline and the official BMHS Sports Medicine Provider.

Athletic Director: Jeff Stoller- jstoller@bmhs.us

Assistant Athletic Director: Drew Hackett- dhackett@bmhs.us

Athletic Trainer: Lindsay Snyder- Lismith@novanthealth.org

Our address:
Bishop McGuinness High School
Home of the Villains
1725 NC Highway 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: (336) 564-1020 Fax: (336) 564-1060
Email: Jeff Stoller js@bmhs.us

Bishop’s Athletic Hot Line:
The Athletic Department now uses Twitter to notify of any cancellations. Please go to @BMHSVillains if there are weather issues. Team schedules and the daily athletic schedule is updated on a daily basis.  Please go to www.bmhs.us and scroll over "Athletics" for the team season schedule and go to www.bmhs.us and scroll down to the bottom for the daily athletic calendar.

Contact Bishop Coaches:

Coaches Email Directory- please note that students should only email coaches at school email addresses. 

Baseball: Pat Bowen- pb@bmhs.us (Spring)

Varsity Girls' Basketball: Brian Robinson - br@bmhs.us (Winter)

JV Girls' Basketball: Emily Rhew- erhew@bmhs.us  (Winter)

Varsity Boys' Basketball: Josh Thompson - jt@bmhs.us (Winter)

J.V. Boys' Basketball: Josh Bowden- jo@bmhs.us (Winter)

Cheerleading: Gia Marx- gm@bmhs.us (Fall and Winter)

Cross Country:  Russ Tremblay- rt@bmhs.us (Fall)

Football:  Drew Hackett- dhackett@bmhs.us  (Fall)

Golf: Kaila Tuccio- ktuccio@bmhs.us  (Spring)

Lacrosse: Boys- Shannon Robinson- srobinson@bmhs.us (Spring)

Soccer:  Boys- Neil Hodges- nh@bmhs.us (Fall)  Girls- Ray Alley- ra@bmhs.us - (Spring)         

Softball:  Dwight Saintsing - dw@bmhs.us (Spring)

Swimming:  Dana St. Claire- dc@bmhs.us (Winter)

Tennis:  Catherine Lassiter- ca@bmhs.us (Girls-Fall) 
Larry Ingram - li@bmhs.us (Boys-Spring)

Track and Field:  Dwight Jacobs -dj@bmhs.us (Winter and Spring)

Volleyball:  Shawn Jacobsen- sh@bmhs.us  (Fall)

Wrestling:  Ed Jackson- ej@bmhs.us  (Winter)