Skip Navigation
X

Welcome to Bishop Athletics!

Here you will find contact information for the Athletic Director and coaches, as well as our Athletic Hotline and the official BMHS Sports Medicine Provider.

Athletic Director: Jeff Stoller- jstoller@bmhs.us

Assistant Athletic Director: Charlie Jones- cjones@bmhs.us

Athletic Trainer: Brittany Price- btprice@novanthealth.org

Our address:
Bishop McGuinness High School
Home of the Villains
1725 NC Highway 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: (336) 564-1020 Fax: (336) 564-1060
Email: Jeff Stoller js@bmhs.us

Bishop’s Athletic Hot Line:
The Athletic Department now uses Twitter to notify of any cancellations. Please go to @BMHSVillains if there are weather issues. Team schedules and the daily athletic schedule is updated on a daily basis.  Please go to www.bmhs.us and scroll over "Athletics" for the team season schedule and go to www.bmhs.us and scroll down to the bottom for the daily athletic calendar.

Contact Bishop Coaches:

Coaches Email Directory- please note that students should only email coaches at school email addresses. 

Baseball: Pat Bowen- pbowen@bmhs.us (Spring)

Varsity Girls' Basketball: Brian Robinson - brobinson@bmhs.us (Winter)

JV Girls' Basketball: McKenzie Rochford- mrochford@bmhs.us (Winter)

Varsity Boys' Basketball: Josh Thompson - jt@bmhs.us (Winter)

J.V. Boys' Basketball: Adrian Mills- amills@bmhs.us (Winter)

Cheerleading: Madison Jones- mjones@bmhs.us  (Fall and Winter)

Cross Country:  Chris Scola- cscola@bmhs.us (Fall)

Football: Charlie Jones- cjones@bmhs.us  (Fall)

Golf: Kaila Tuccio- ktuccio@bmhs.us  (Spring)

Lacrosse: Boys- Shannon Robinson- srobinson@bmhs.us (Spring)

Soccer:  Boys- Steve West- swest@bmhs.us (Fall)  Girls- Ray Alley- ra@bmhs.us - (Spring)         

Swimming:  Dana St. Claire- dc@bmhs.us (Winter)

Tennis:  Patrick Sturgeon- psturgeon@bmhs.us (Girls-Fall) 
               Larry Ingram - li@bmhs.us (Boys-Spring)

Track and Field:  Bianca Briones- bbriones@bmhs.us (Winter and Spring)

Volleyball:  Shawn Jacobsen- sh@bmhs.us  (Fall)

Wrestling:  Ed Jackson- ej@bmhs.us  (Winter)